FedEx: $25 American Express Gift Cards via Facebook on 11/1/11 at 12PM CST

November 1, 2011

FedEx teamed up with Amercian Express and is giving away 30,000 $25 American Express Gift Cards on the FedEx Facebook Page on 11/1/11 starting at 12PM CST (1PM EST, 11AM MT, 10AM PT).

Thanks, Moms By Heart!

They are doing this in an effort to help support small businesses.

If you are thinking about trying for one, be sure you are logged into Facebook and on their page right before it starts. They are going to be hit with a LOT of traffic so expect long delays and frustration, as that is typical of any hot offers like these. Good luck! I hope you are able to get one if you need one!

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Elizabeth November 2, 2011 at 12:43 pm

I got mine! Just received the email confirmation, so TOTALLY excited! As a matter of fact, my husband asked to “calm down, it’s only $25!” ;) But still, always nice to get a little something extra! Now lets see how long before the gift card arrives.

2 coupongeek November 2, 2011 at 1:31 pm

Congrats, Elizabeth! Free money is always exciting, isn’t it?!

Leave a Comment

Thank you for stopping by Coupon Geek! I value my readers and their advice, tips and comments. Please remember that Coupon Geek is a positive, family-friendly and upbeat site when leaving your comments.


Previous post:

Next post: